Welcome to new members

News - Intro image

The ACP is delighted to welcome the following new members: Xavier Burton, Johnny Cloutier, Anta Diack, Leïla Guérin, Adrien Larochelle, Lucas Métral, Samuel Michaud, Tasia-Maria Chiotis-Miehe, Jean-Marc Miehe, Alexandra Payotte, Stéphane Rochereau, Emeline Sanial.

Welcome! We are delighted to have you among us and look forward to seeing you at our next events.

Back to news list